Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chestnut Hill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chestnut Hill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chestnut Hill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jane W 10 days ago

Filet Mignon

The meal was fabulous!!! Make sure you try the house dressing... honey lime. It's good beyond words! The staff is always friendly & knowledgeable and even though we aren't locals, we dine at Chestnut Hill every time we travel to Myrtle Beach. The restaurant's ambiance is quiet & subdued, allowing for pleasant conversation over dinner. Always a wonderful dining experience!!!

Renee 23 days ago

Mixed Grill

The combo platter and mixed appetizer were fantastic as always!! See you soon!

Deb 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

We enjoyed the Sunday Brunch our last weekend in N Myrtle Beach. The buffet has something for everyone, from salad, breakfast items to the carving station and sides. This is our final treat every time we visit the beach!

Diane 3 months ago

Veal Neptune

Every now and then you have a meal that you continue to think about and you try to plan the next time you will be in that area, so you can go back and have that meal again. Well that was the Veal Neptune for me. Thankfully, I am moving to Conway SC in October. Lucky Me!! Thank you for the fabulous meal!

Rick 4 months ago

New York Strip

You requested my feedback. Here it is. NY Strip Steak was not cooked as requested. Looked like it was only grilled on one side (grill marks on one side, none at all on the other). Grilled side was overcooked and ungrilled side undercooked. Steak had little flavor. Requested some white horseradish saice in order to give the steak some flavor. That helped a little. No choice of sides on a $35.00 priced plate? Really? 2 average sized red potatoes were the only "choice". The required potatoes were bland and not spiced at all. Required vegetable medley was good, as were the provided rolls. While the quiet atmosphere on the small pond is nice, it is nothing spectacular. Over-priced in my opinion. Wouldn't return unless something major changed. Rick H. Myrtle Beach

Craig Woodrum 10 days ago

Seafood Platter

Always great food and service

Mary Anne 29 days ago

Filet Mignon

Meal was delicious

Mary 2 months ago

Wild Salmon

Grilled Salmon absolutely amazing. The salmon is grilled to a crisp outside and the center is moist and extremely flavorful. My go to every time I dine at Chestnut Hill. The staff is always welcoming, I wish I had asked for the hostess' name as she was really fantastic! Always happy to see everyone.

Phillip 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Scallops

We moved away so this was our first time back in 20 years!! Still as delicious as it was them. I tried all my old favorites and they were exactly as I remembered. Fruit Nut Cobbler finished off the meal!! Delicious. Atmosphere, service, and food were all exceptional!! We are back and will make Chestnut Hill a weekly favorite!!

Lwtaylor 4 months ago

Fried Oyster

Excellent food and service